2020 SODO EVENTS

JANUARY

Dockside Cannabis SODO: Fairwinds and the Science of Full Body Wellness, Thursday, Jan. 9. 6:00-7:30 pm

The Factory Luxe: Secret Jazz Club Show, Thursday, Jan. 9, 6:45-9:00 pm

Living Computers Museum+Labs: Gallery Talk: Restoration Series, Saturday, Jan. 11, 2:00-2:30 pm

Elsom Cellars: Artisan Friday: SoundCity Singers, Friday, Jan. 17, 7:00-9:00 pm

Old Rainier Brewery: Seattle Wine & Film Festival. Saturday, Jan. 18, 11:00 am-11:45 pm & Sunday, Jan. 19, 10:00 am-8:00 pm

Sleight of Hand Cellars: Horse Feathers, Saturday, Jan. 18, 7:30-11:00 pm

Eden Seattle: Art Battle Seattle City Championships, Friday, Jan. 24, 6:30-10:00 pm

Living Computers Museum+Labs: Seattle Mechanical Keyboard Meetup, Saturday, Jan. 25, 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Evergreen Treatment Services: The Opioid Epidemic: There is Hope Tours, Tuesday, Jan. 28, 1:30-2:30 pm

FEBRUARY

The Shop: Whiskey 101, Friday, Feb. 7th, 4:00-7:00 pm

Elsom Cellars: Wine Release and Carnival Celebration, Saturday, Feb. 8, 5:30-8:00 pm

Evergreen Treatment Services: The Opioid Epidemic: There is Hope Tours, Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2:00-3:00 pm

Nine Hats DIY Pizza Night: Nine Hats DIY Pizza Night, Wednesday, Feb. 12, 6:00-8:00 pm

Metropolist: Heart+Hand: An Evening of Education on Homelessness, Thursday, Feb. 13, 5:00-7:00 PM

The Factory Luxe: Valentine’s Day at the Secret Jazz Club, Friday, Feb. 14, 6:45-9:00 pm

San Juan Seltzery: San Juan Seltzery Valentine’s Day Lobster Feast, Friday, Feb. 14-Sunday, Feb. 16

Westland Distillery: World Whiskey Forum 2020 at Westland Distillery, Tuesday, Feb. 18, 5:00 pm

SODO Park: Comfort, Thursday, Feb. 20, 6:00-9:00 pm

Ghostfish Brewing Company: 5th Anniversary Weekend Celebration, Friday, Feb. 21-Sunday, Feb. 23, 12:00-10:00 pm

Within SODO: Star Brews Beer Festival, Friday, Feb. 28, 7:00-10:00 pm

XFL Seattle Dragons Schedule

MARCH

Updates TBA

Coming soon

APRIL

Updates TBA

Coming soon

MAY

Updates TBA

Coming Soon

JUNE

Updates TBA

Coming soon

JULY

Updates TBA

Coming Soon

AUGUST

Updates TBA

Coming soon

SEPTEMBER

Updates TBA

Coming Soon

OCTOBER

Updates TBA

Coming soon

NOVEMBER

Updates TBA

Coming Soon

DECEMBER

Updates TBA

Coming soon